Official Rapid Eye Movement release dates!

16 August 2007
We already know the official release dates of the new Riverside "Rapid Eye Movement" album. The last part of "Reality Dream" trilogy will be released on Inside Out label on the 28th of September in Europe and on the 9th of October in the USA. Naturally, we're planning to go on tour again and we'll let you know about the details soon.

And here are the titles of the tracks on our new album:

Part One: Fearless

1. Beyond The Eyelids
2. Rainbow Box
3. 02 Panic Room

4. Schizophrenic Prayer
5. Parasomnia

Part Two: Fearland

6. Through The Other Side
7. Embryonic
8. Cybernetic Pillow
9. Ultimate Trip