29 April 2009

We are glad to inform that the new Riverside album "Anno Domini High Definition" will be released in two versions - the basic one and the extended one with a bonus DVD with a concert recorded in Paradiso club in Amsterdam in December 2008 during the Reality Dream Tour.

Bonus DVD:
Live in Amsterdam

1. Volte-Face
2. I Turned You Down
3. Reality Dream III
4. Beyond The Eyelids
5. Conceiving You
6. Ultimate Trip (excerpt)
7. Panic Room