Michał Łapaj - Are You There

12 April 2021

It is with great pleasure that I announce the release of my first solo album.

“Are You There” will be out June 18th, 2021. Pre-order starts today (link below).

The album is 63 minutes long and it consists mainly of instrumental tracks, but it also features two great guest singers: Bela Komoszyńska (Sorry Boys) and Mick Moss (Antimatter). Artur Szolc (ie. Annalist, Inside Again) plays the drums.

The music contains a lot of spacey atmosphere, traces of post-rock, ambient and electronic music. It’s filled with emotions, melancholy and darkness. It tries to find answers to the question of what happens to us when we fail to understand each other and we wander between what was said and what was left unspoken.

“Are You There” will be released on CD and 2LP.

Here’s the album’s tracklist:
1. Pieces
2. Flying Blind (feat. Mick Moss)
3. Shattered Memories (feat. Mick Moss)
4. Shelter (feat. Bela Komoszyńska)
5. Where Do We Run
6. Fleeting Skies (feat. Bela Komoszyńska)
7. In Limbo
8. Unspoken
9. Surfacing
10. From Within

You’ll hear the first new sounds soon.

Pre-order: mystic-production.com

Art by: Anthony Rondinone